Skip to content

Three months of patience

June 29, 2011

I was told at my latest visit to the fracture clinic today that it will be at least three months till I can do things like running and surfing again. That’s a long time! Guess I just have to suck it up, though patience is not really my strong point. The pain is easing, which is good, so long as I don’t bend my back or move in certain ways. Short walks seem ok, at least I can do that. Okay, back to watching Man Versus Wild, getting off a desert island. It is so bad, can’t believe how fake it is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

